Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

January 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
VPK Orientation
-
Fri, Jan 7
VPK Promotion Ceremony
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
SAC Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Awards Ceremony 4th Grade
-
Awards Ceremony 2nd Grade
-
Wed, Jan 19
Awards Ceremony 1st Grade
-
Thu, Jan 20
Awards Ceremony 3rd Grade
-
Awards Ceremony 5th Grade
-
Fri, Jan 21
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6